Heidi's Bier Bar

The Australian Bar

Cafe Guldhornene

Hornsleth Bar

The Drunken Flamingo

HIVE

L.A Bar

High Voltage

Butchers

Musen & Elefanten

Dandy

LA Tequila Bar

Den Nordiske Ambassade

Oak Room

Tyrolia Bier Klub

The Box

LOULOU

Den Glade Gris

LALA

Viggo's Værtshus

SKAAL

Mexi Bar & Bodega

Dampmøllen

Fabrikken

Giraffen

Nox

KJ10

ANDYs

Paperball

Sprutten

Old Games Pub

Heidi’s Bier Bar

DANMARK

København

Vestergade 18, 1456 København K

CVR.: 27647952

+45 23 24 14 14 

 kbh@heidisbierbar.dk

 Website

 Facebook


Odense

Vestergade 75, 5000 Odense

CVR.: 31873347

+45 23 24 14 14 

 odense@heidisbierbar.dk

 Website

 Facebook


Svendborg

Klosterplads 6, 5700 Svendborg

CVR.: 33037066

+45 23 24 14 14 

 svendborg@heidisbierbar.dk

 Website

 Facebook


Aarhus

Klostergade 34B, St, 8000 Aarhus

CVR.: 31873355

+45 23 24 14 14 

 aarhus@heidisbierbar.dk

 Website

 Facebook


Aalborg

Jomfru Anes Gård 5, 9000 Aalborg

CVR.: 33579624

+45 23 24 14 14 

 aalborg@heidisbierbar.dk

 Website

 Facebook


Thisted

Østerbakken 11, 7700 Thisted

CVR.: 36491604

+45 27 71 35 41

 thisted@heidisbierbar.dk

 Website

 Facebook


Sønderborg

Rådhustorvet 5, 6400 Sønderborg

CVR.: 36725001

+45 22 57 85 54

 sonderborg@heidisbierbar.dk

 Website

 Facebook


NORGE

Oslo

Fridtjof Nansens Plass 8, 0160 Oslo

Organization no.: 915 807 208

+47 45 45 74 93

 oslo@heidisbierbar.no

 Website

 Facebook


Drammen

Engene 8, 3015 Drammen

Organization no.: 915 970 486

+47 46 54 26 34

 drammen@heidisbierbar.no

 Facebook


Trondheim

TMV-kaia 17, 7014 Trondheim

Organization no.: 917 692 173

+47 93 02 54 13

 trondheim@heidisbierbar.no

 Website

 Facebook


Bergen

Håkonsgate 27, 5015 Bergen

Organization no.: 998 575 931

 bergen@heidisbierbar.no

 Facebook